Session timeout

Sorry, your session timed out after a long time of inactivity. Please click OK and Sign In again.


Event Speakers Overview

Adolfo Dindo Abueg

Co-Head Project Finance, Asia Pacific

Korea Development Bank

Nitesh Agarwal

Syndications Officer, Asia

International Finance Corporation

Sanjeev Kumar Agarwal

Senior Vice President, Project Advisory & Structured Finance

SBI Capital Markets Limited

Mater Al Enazy

CFO - Saudi Arabia

ACWA Power International

David Baldwin

Senior Managing Director

Macquarie Infrastructure and Real Assets

Michael Barrow

Director General, Private Sector Operations Department


Raymond Carlsen


Scatec Solar

Isabel Chatterton

Asia Pacific Regional Manager for PPP Transaction Advisory Services

International Finance Corporation

Raymond Fung


China Nuclear Power Company

Carlos Jose Periquet Gatmaitan


MRC Allied, Inc.

John Groesbeek

Head Syndications Asia

International Finance Corporation

Sunil Gupta

Head, Group Renewables and CEO, Sembcorp Green Infra

Sembcorp Industries

Timothy Histed

Head, South and South East Asia


Edgare Kerkwijk

Managing Director

Asia Energy Transition Fund

Boo Hock Khoo

Vice President, Operations

Credit Guarantee and Investment Facility (CGIF)

Zenda Kuo

Director Commercial and Business Development - Innovation

CLP Holdings Limited

Audra Low

Head of Origination & Structuring

Clifford Capital Pte. Ltd.

Khaled Mahmood


Bangladesh Power Development Board

Cledan Mandri-Perrott

Head of Infrastructure Finance and PPPs

World Bank

Yasuhiro Matsui

Senior Vice President, Head of Renewable Energy Finance Team

Development Bank of Japan

Karim Megherbi

Director Project Origination

Access Power

Anthony Muh

Chief Executive Officer, Asia

H.R.L. Morrison and Co

Naveen Munjal

Director - Business Development and Commercial (Conventional)

CLP India Pvt Ltd

Allard M. Nooy

Chief Executive Officer

InfraCo Asia Development Pte. Ltd.

Frederic Pergay

Vice President, Infrastructure Development Asia Pacific

Bouygues Travaux Publics

David Richardson

Director, Business Development

Asia Power Development Platform

Minister S Iswaran


Ministry of Trade and Industry Singapore

Geoffrey Tan

Managing Director, Asia Pacific

Overseas Private Investment Corporation (OPIC)

Harold Tjiptadjaja

Managing Director & Chief Investment Officer

PT Indonesia Infrastructure Finance

Joost van Acht

Senior Investment Manager

Berkeley Energy


Supporting Organisation

Bronze Sponsor