Session timeout

Sorry, your session timed out after a long time of inactivity. Please click OK and Sign In again.


OK

Contact Us

Contact Us

In order for us to deal with your enquiry in the shortest possible time, please contact the relevant departments listed below:


 



Delegate Queries

Victoria Warrington-Green
registrations@airfinancejournal.com
+44 (0)20 7779 8349

Delegate Queries

Miriam Hawthorne
EMSeminars@euromoneyplc.com
+44 (0)20 7779 8120

Speaking

Jonathon Leader
jonathon.leader@airfinancejournal.com
+44 (0)20 7779 8481

Speaking

James Croissant
james.croissant@euromoneyplc.com
+44 (0)20 779 8481

Sponsorship

Andrew Allen
andrew.allen@airfinancejournal.com
+44 (0)20 7779 8494

Sponsorship

Nicolas Cano
nicolas.cano@ijglobal.com
+1 212 224 3426

Partnership/Marketing

Kate Skinner
kate.skinner@airfinancejournal.com
+44 (0)20 7779 8281

Partnership/Marketing

Lucia Garcia
lucia.garcia@euromoneyplc.com
+44 (0)20 7779 8569