Session timeout

Sorry, your session timed out after a long time of inactivity. Please click OK and Sign In again.


Event Speakers Overview

Martin Bell

Chief Financial Officer

Tulip Oil Holding Bv

David Boggs

Founder & Managing Director

Energy Maritime Associates Pte Ltd

Pierre Carassus

Director, LNG Shipping and Offshore


Peter de Bree

Chief Operating Officer

Seaway Heavy Lifting

Frans den Houter

Chief Financial Officer

Heerema Marine Contractors

Graeme Fergusson

Managing Director

Decom Energy Limited

Kristian Flaten

Senior Vice President, Head of Oil & Gas

Eksportkredit Norge AS

Solveig Froland

Director Shipping, Yards, and Offshore Projects


Koos Frowein

VP Finance Treasury

Bluewater Energy Services BV

Tor-Ivar Guttulsrod

Director FLNG – Global Gas Solutions

American Bureau of Shipping

Niels Jongste

Managing Director

Green Giraffe

Morten Melin

Executive Vice President, Construction

Northland Power Inc.

Erwin Nederkoorn

Global Head Oil and Gas Offshore Services

ING Commercial Banking

Leon Overdulve


OOS International

Eduard Ruijs

Managing Director


Jarand Rystad

Managing Partner

Rystad Energy

Mark Westley

Managing Director, Head of LNG Shipping & Offshore

Societe Generale

Douglas Wood

Chief Financial Officer

SBM Offshore NV

Platinum Sponsor

Refreshment Break Sponsor